Welcome to my wonderful world!

As the queen of fashion Coco Chanel once said ‘A girl should be two things; classy and fabulous.’ Incidently I am probably neither of these things, but I do try to project my own kind of quirky style into  everything that  I do. On the other hand she also said ‘You live but once; you might as well be amusing.’ I like to think of this when things don’t go to plan and a ‘blond moment’ takes over. FYI this happens daily. In an aim to be more fabulous and channel my inner Coco Chanel I want to show the world my style and musings on fashion, trends, celebrity, things that I love and stuff that I find beautiful. Hope you like XOXO

Leave a Reply

