Style Bites from this Week

Here are a few key outfits from the past week, as you can see I’m loving the denim shorts with tights look which I’m finding is perfect for the Autumn weather. Below I’m wearing an aztec printed top tucked into some light blue denims, tights, my guilty pleasure leopard print ankle boots and oversized blazor. I love the way the blazor makes the whole look stylish and smart:

image

Here is the above view of my lovely leopard print ankle boots, arn’t they just gorgeous?

image

image

Here is the entire look from the front and below is a close up on the awesome owl necklace, bird inspired necklaces are really hot for Autumn, I have seen owls and swallows on long chains in all the High Street stores:

image

I love this effortless chic look below; simple white shimmer t-shirt with gold sequin pocket, teamed with khaki skinny jeans and fringed moccasins.

image

This was my look for a night out on the town dancing, I wanted to go with something different than the classic dress. So I chose to go with some high waisted denim hotpants with tights and black ankle boots. I wore a button down, sleeveless leopard print top with a sequin tux jacket and gold vintage purse.

image

Hope you like my style bites from this week and the trends encompassed – aztec print, denim shorts, leopard print, bird necklaces, fringing and pocket t-shirts. Until next time. XOXO 

 

25 thoughts on “Style Bites from this Week

Leave a Reply

