Style Crush – Rachel Bilson

I love Rachel Bilsons style, she gets it right every time without going for the obvious trend of the season. She has classic girly looks and oozes effortless chic! Often pictured wearing basics with an edge during the day and glaming it up for red carpet events. She is a beacon of style for petite girls like myself and she isn’t afraid to try out new looks. Here are some of her red carpet triumphs in a range of designer styles:

 

Herve Ledger                                                     Dior

 

Chanel                                                                   Phillip Lim

I love that her look is so versatile and she looks great in these Designer creations.

It is her casual everyday style that I admire the most as she puts all her outfits together so well:

Rachel is a firm fan of jeans and I love the simple t-shirt and blazor combo – so simple and so chic! She glams up her look with sunglasses and colourful accessories, I like the red bags she uses to liven up her outfits. Her blazors and the white blouse especially, give her casual outfits a smart edge.

 

  

These outfits are also basic pieces put together well, black skinny jeans, white tops, black jacket or blazor styled up with sunnies and I love the yellow scarf!

 

Here she mixes in skirts and dresses well with modest heeled ankle boots – a key trend for this season!

 

 

I love this look, the feminie grey blouse and the denim shorts with a Chanel bag – perfect simple elegance. Rachel looks good with her hair up or down and carries off casual chic so well.

rachel bilson The Best Celebrity Fashion Trends

I love that Rachel Bilson as well as Kate Bosworth, will be seen wearing designer accessories more than once – here she is pictured with her Chloe bag about town.

 

 

 

Just a last few images to leave you with, detailing some trends of this season: denim shorts, check shirts, long cardis and maxi skirts.  Hope you’ve taken some fashion inspiration from Rachel Bilson’s style, I know I will. XOXO

18 thoughts on “Style Crush – Rachel Bilson

  1. Rachel is my ‘go to’ girl! Whenever I’m in need of inspiration, I look to her. I love that Philip Lim on her, she rocks a good pair of ankle boots, and yes a Chloe Marcie looks good on everyone, but she pairs it up so well. And don’t even get me started on her perfect bayalage hair! ❤

  2. Thanks for liking my Chopstick Lady post! What can I say? Rachel Bilson rocks! I’ll keep an eye on your blog for my next blog-spotting entry. It’s funny – we have the same theme! Cute, isn’t it? wink wink.

Leave a Reply

