Lust after Leopard Loafers!

These are my want of the week, I saw them in Topshop but due to already spending too much money I refrained. But they are definitely on my wish list:

TOPSHOP MADISON LEOPARD PRINT LOAFERS Profile Photo      MADISON Leopard Print Loafers

 

Arn’t they fabulous? I love the shape of these Madison Loafers and they are perfect to go with this seasons trends such as skinny jeans, leather trousers, chunky knits and jackets. I love the slipper like shape of these shoes, so cute!

 

        

 

 These are the Topshop Madison Dalmation print Loafers also very cute! I also love the injection of colour the red brings. Check out the other slipper like shoes and loafers available to buy at Topshop now.

 

I especially like the studded pair in the middle, smart with an edge! So girlies what are you waiting for? Visit www.topshop.com and indulge your feet! XOXO

14 thoughts on “Lust after Leopard Loafers!

  1. Pingback: * I Bought Some Shooooes * « Vive ut Vivas

Leave a Reply

