Autumn style continued …

I have been trying out some new looks recently transitioning from Summer to Autumn / Winter style and here are some of my favourites. As pictured below: jeans with brown suede fringed boots, white t-shirt, red chunky wool scarf and sunglasses.

image

For colder climates I have been layering up as seen here: jeans, white high top Converse, rugby top with leather jacket, scarf and of course my trusty PB bag. I love this layered look and it’s also comfotable and warm :-).

image

 

With this look you may be thinking this is not Autumn / Winter wear, well two weekends ago it was 30 degrees in little old England and we all had a nice last send off to summer. I felt it was only appropriate to honour this occasion and get the legs out, flip flops and of course the obligatory flower hair band. I love the loose vest tucked into denim shorts look, so simple chic! Goodbye Summer!

image

 

I actually wore this look on a night out recently, Coral coloured graduated blouse, over leather pannelled leggings and grey shoe boots. I thought it made a stylish change from the normal going out attire and I love it!

image

 

I love this simple white with gold sequined pocket, glitz t-shirt with jeans a great simple outfit for any occasion.

image

This is the outfit above with a cardigan layered over the top, my red chunky scarf and the brown, suede, fringed boots.

image

 

I am definitely loving the layered look and I think jeans, loose t-shirts and vests layered with cardi’s, jumpers, jackets and scarves are the way forward. Hope you enjoyed my wardrobe picks, let me know what you think. XOXO.

19 thoughts on “Autumn style continued …

Leave a Reply

