A Vintage Victory – Check out Nasty Gal

When researching my post about vintage styles a few days ago I came across this awesome website for Nasty Gal vintage clothing and I wanted to dedicate a post to sharing it with all you lovely people.  What I loved the most was that the clothes and styles featured fit in so well with modern trends, that you can really mix the vintage pieces in with your own style.

Nasty Gal Vintage, BB Dakota, MinkPink, UNIF, Cheap Monday, vintage dresses, Jeffrey Campbell Shoes + More!

I love these colourful styles especially the shorts and sunglasses.

This pink dress is just amazing and I love the glamourous style!

The clothes featured are just awesome and I really think there is something for everyone, here is an example of the stock available:

  

   

   

   

Each of the garments have been hand picked for their individual style and wearability to ensure good durability once they are in your hands. These clothes are what dreams are made of; the hand selected range of garments and accessories have been picked to fit in with the trends of the season, which will make your personal style more unique and yet still contemporary. I think this makes this vintage store stand out from all the others as they are considering current trends as well as incorporating vintage styles.

For all of these garments and much more visit www.shopnastygal.com XOXO

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “A Vintage Victory – Check out Nasty Gal

  1. good work!
    Everything designer that I still have including furs from the 60’s,70’s & 80’s,I’m wearing now.
    All I added was harem pants & slouch boots for workdays.
    TOOOO funny to this aging starlet!!!
    BUT,designer stuff NEVER wears out so, if U hang on to it long enough & don’t radically change size, it all comes back!!

  2. I have to go on websites like this if I want vintage. I can’t find any good stuff myself rummaging through vintage and charity stores. Staff probably take the good stuff to sell haha xx

Leave a Reply

