Style Bite – Rachel Zoe

Rachel Zoe uber celebrity stylist and fashion icon du jour! The girl can do no wrong with her style, often seen wearing grecian style dresses with her iconic long blonde tresses and oversized sunnies.

 

She helped Nicole Richie transform from frumpy to fabulous as well as developing the styles of Keira Knightley, Lindsey Lohan, Mischa Barton, Cameron Diaz and Gwen Stefani to name but a few.

 

 

  

As a pioneer of boho chic, Zoe oozes this look and a lot of her clients can be seen adopting her own signature style of bronzed skin, sexy tousled hair, laid back vintage glamour dresses teamed with oversized sungalsses and layered accessories. Personally I love this stylish summer look but unfortunately in old Blighty the weather just doesn’t compare to year round sunshine of LA.

  

  

Heres some great fashion inspiration to fit in with your own personal style, hope you loved the style bite XOXO

12 thoughts on “Style Bite – Rachel Zoe

  1. I really love how Rachel Zoe has helped put vampy and wild back into mainstream fashion.

    I love super high heels, faux fur, thigh high boots…you get the picture. While I don’t mind standing out, when I moved to LA the office wardrobe was so casual (flip-flops, anyone?) that I think people thought I was crazy (or a hooker!)

    Now I see a lot more heels and lipstick than I did 5 years ago, and I love it!

  2. I adore Rachel Zoe! Chic and stylish… she always knows how to look fabulous but also how to have fun with her style. Just love her!

Leave a Reply

