My winter style continued

Over the last few weeks the weather has definitely dropped and I’ve been dressing in layers to keep warm. I love the mix of jeans with long boots, tops and scarves to keep nice and cosy.

image

Below I am wearing a complete bargain chunky knit from Primark which was just £10, it’s not much really but it is perfect to laze around in. In this image I have gone for a hiking chic kind of look with the lace up sheepskin lined boots and chunky socks and denim shorts layered over black leggings and the jumper.

image

In this image I’m wearing layers again with blue skinny jeans and my over the knee boots – again! White t-shirt with black lether jacket and my chunky red scarf.

image

I went out to a friends birthday party on Friday night and tried to find something a bit different to wear, so I went with a collared leopard print blouse with black velvet shorts. These were layered over suspender tights and little black boots accessorized with chunky gold jewellery and hippie headband. I did wear a coat out btw!

image

I love the bow detail on the tights giving the look a twist and just love this overall look.

image

 

Hope you like some of the looks I have gone for and I look forward to seeing some of your winter styles. XOXO

14 thoughts on “My winter style continued

  1. LOVE the tights! At first I thought you had little bow tattoos on your thighs, which I liked. Now that I know they’re tights I want some for myself!

Leave a Reply

