My 100th Blog Post!

I just wanted to take a moment and thank all my subscribers and everyone who has stopped by my blog and taken the time to read my thoughts on fashion, trends and style.

I have really enjoyed reading all of your blogs and expanding my knowledge on fashion, trends, style, art, photography and much more.

I have really enjoyed reading all of the comments and feedback you have left on my blog posts and its really nice to feel part of something bigger in this world. I have had the opportunity to write for some other people such as my blogs for Vamp London and have now started my own jewellery company My Stylistic Boutique – please check it out www.mystylisticboutique.com .

Here are some images from some of my favourite blog posts for fashion inspiration:

My Stylistic Life Loves Isabel Marant

Isabel Marant Fall 2011 Ready-to-Wear Isabel Marant Fall 2011 Ready-to-Wear

Miranda Kerr in Paris Oh La La

Sexy and slender: Miranda height and slim figure were highlighted by the short skirt and high heels as she headed for Chanel

Style Crush – Rachel Bilson

Style Bites from this week

image

Get Converse get cool!

Schnauzer your way to style

Mulberry Fall 2011 Ready-to-Wear

For the love of Chanel

Style Inspiration: Kate Bosworth

Dana Levy – So hot right now!

Wildfox Couture

A little bit of heaven

Pin Perfect

Eternal style crush – Nicole Richie

  

I love writing my fashion blogs and will continue to do so and I hope you will keep reading and letting me know your thoughts – Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! XOXO

14 thoughts on “My 100th Blog Post!

  1. dogs belong on every runway! . . . and carrie bradshaws belong in every closet! 😉
    happy 100th blog post!
    so lovely to network with a fashionable gal like you! x

  2. Congrats on 100th blog post!! Quite a milestone to have reached 🙂 Hope you continue to bring us amazing posts on style spotting, fashion trends and everything that is fabulous in the world of fashion!

    Well done, stay ever stylish, xoxo 🙂

Leave a Reply

