Having a fashion moment – Zooey Deschanel

Actress, model, face of Rimmel London and now the star of her own hit television show ‘New Girl’, Zooey is definitely having a moment!

  

So being a talented actress and gorgeous isn’t enough, it turns out she’s funny too! But I want to focus on her great style. Zooey is often pictured wearing dresses and can be picked out of the crowd by her stunning girly look, with her iconic wavy hair and fringe which frames her face.

As pictured here, Zooey wears simple yet casual styles and gives them a glam edge by showing off her pins, yet keeping them covered, so the overall look is demure.

  

  

 

I love the pastel colours Zooey chooses, as they look ulta feminine against her skin tone and her hair colour. She chooses soft styles, frills, lace and bows, again leaning towards classic feminine style.

   

Just beautiful! Will you be taking a leaf out of Zooey’s style book? I know I will XOXO

15 thoughts on “Having a fashion moment – Zooey Deschanel

  1. I love her even more after I read that article that cam out recently on her finances, she’s smart and gorgeous! Oh how I wish I could pull of those bangs…Lol

  2. I think Zooey Deschanel is absolutely adorable. And her custom Prada gown at The Golden Globes was to die for.

    You have a great blog. I’m glad I found you.

  3. I’ve always liked Zooey Deschanel, she’s in a lot of my favorite movies from Almost Famous, to Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy and 500 Days of Summer. Great post!

Leave a Reply

