My Stylistic Bunnies

This week the My Stylistic Life family expanded as I bought two mini lop bunnies home. Here they are Alfie and Dusty:

image

image

image

As you can see they are extremely cute, they’ve settled in very well and love cuddling up to each other. I’ve decided to keep them as house bunnies as rabbits love interacting with humans and prefer to be kept inside. They have a large indoor cage and when I’m home I leave the door open so they are free to jump in and out. They have been getting lots of exercise exploring the apartment, so some bunny proofing has been done to protect the wires. So far I love having the bunnies around as they make great little companions, they are very friendly and love a cuddle.

Mini lop bunnies are very cute as they are quite small,  have the softest fur and cute little lop ears, they are the most stylish of bunnies! XOXO

5 thoughts on “My Stylistic Bunnies

Leave a Reply

