What I wore on this wintery day

It appears in England we are now getting the winter cold spell that we all thought we had missed out on. It went down to minus 4 last nite and was just a bit chilly. So venturing out today I wanted to layer up to keep warm:

image

image

I decided on black leggings with a long white vest top and black & white striped cardigan over the top. Then to venture outside I layered on a thick black leather jacket, black motorcycle boots, my red woolley scarf and a black woollen beret. I was very cosy and warm! What did you wear today? XOXO

7 thoughts on “What I wore on this wintery day

Leave a Reply

