Hopping down the runway

So I happenned to come across this new creative event in Japan which is in fact a rabbit fashion show! Yes thats right! I love fashion and I love cute animals, but even I think this is a step too far. But never the less I wanted to share these creative outfits with you all:

 

I love this Scottish inspired ensemble, it’s just darling!

 

These fairytale outfits are gorgeous although starting to verge on the side of crazy.

 

I am loving the hat very dapper and rabbit bride – say no more!

 

And finally my favourites – angel bunny and snow white bunny – how sweet!

To be honest I’m not sure what is worse – that these rabbits owners dressed their pets up like this or that 8000 people turned up to watch this event. Oh well only in Japan! XOXO

3 thoughts on “Hopping down the runway

Leave a Reply

