A sneak peek at my recent style

During this winter cold snap I have been confined to mainly wearing my fur lined parka which has served me well in the warm stakes, I’ve also taken to wearing my red woollen turban type hairband to keep my ears warm and my union jack wellies to wade through the snow.

image   image

I’ve been sure to wear lots of nice chunky knits layered over skinny jeans with my favourite skull scarf and my flat over the knee boots.

image

image

 

In an attempt to fool myself into a more spring forward wardrobe I went for a nice nautical number with this navy and white sequin t-shirt over light grey jeans with my dark grey over the knee boots and anchor necklace from www.mystylisticboutique.com .

image 

 

Todays outfit for going bowling, out to dinner and to the cinema was this:

image

image   image

My light grey jeans again, black vest with pink fluffy jumper layered over the top, then my trusty over the knee boots, cream duffle coat and vintage gold bag.

What have you been wearing this winter? XOXO

One thought on “A sneak peek at my recent style

Leave a Reply

