Inside my wardobe . . .

What I’ve been wearing … leopard print jeans and other outfits:

image  image

I love this black & white heart vest from H&M with the leopard print jeans from River Island.

  image  image

image  image

image

This outfit is one of my favourites, I love the fluffy jumper teamed with the Princess Crown Necklace from www.mystylisticboutique.com  and the shoes are a complete bargain at £6 from Primark.

image image

image

I am definitely feeling coloured jeans at the moment and they are going to be huge for Spring / Summer. This outfit is red & white stripey cardi from H&M, red jeans – another complete bargain at £12 from Primark and shoes from River Island.

image   image

image

This is a going out outfit which is also featured in my video blog for Stylist Pick, I’m wearing a lace, sixties style shift dress, patterned tights and thigh high black socks. I’ve completed my outfit with these fabulous Monica wedges from www.stylistpick.com .

Look out for my ‘Seven days with Stylist Pick’ video blog coming soon! In the mean time visit Stylist Pick to take their style quiz and have the most fabulous accessories available to you, specifically to your own style requirements. 

Hope you love some of my latest looks! XOXO

4 thoughts on “Inside my wardobe . . .

Leave a Reply

