I heart pastel pink jeans!

I love these new pastel pink jeans from River Island, which I got at an absolute bargain on sale for £20!

image  image

They go so well with everything and are perfect for this seasons pastel trends. They are really slim fitting but comfortable when you get them on. I like the way they go well with my metallic gold ballet pumps.

                                               

These are the jeans which are still 50% off on www.riverisland .com get them now before they sell out! As you can see pale pink jeans are also a favourite of the celebrities too!

Here are some other jeans from River Island which are perfect for this season:

 1 2 3

1, These white embroidered jeans at £50 are gorgeous and very similar to the Isabel Marant ones from her fall 2011 collection.

2, The pastel mint green skinnies are a key colour for spring / summer this year and a steal at only £20.

3, I love these white jeans with little hearts on them, only £40 and so cute!

I love all of these jeans, unfortunately I would need to save for a long time to afford them all! Which ones will you be wearing this season? XOXO

5 thoughts on “I heart pastel pink jeans!

  1. I agree…although having a mainly pink and coral top selection i opted for a light mint jean at the the weekend from zara…loving them alot too!!

  2. I really love your outfit! I think it’s a great mix of patterns and textures. I envy your layering skills while still keeping the whole look feminine with that “thrown together” vibe (though it never is, is it?). Bravo! 🙂

Leave a Reply

