My seven days with Stylistpick

I was very excited when Stylistpick asked me to do a video blog for them, styling a pair of their shoes everyday for a week. I chose the Monica Stylistpick, sling back , black wedges and here they are:

image   image

I found wearing these heels so easy as they are super comfortable and go with everything. They are made of a suedette material with a 5 inch heel, 1 inch of which is platform. The sling back part supports the back of your ankle and the peep toe allows your foot to breathe, which makes for a comfortable walk. They are also black so go with everything!

Here’s an example of how I styled the Monica wedges:

image

image

image

image

image

As you can see the heels look great and go with the outfits really well, heres my video blog ‘7 days with Stylistpick.’

3 thoughts on “My seven days with Stylistpick

Leave a Reply

