A bit of summer mintspiration

As you know from my previous post ‘I heart mint’ so I have been getting a few nice mint pieces for this seasons wardrobe. I found this absolutely gorgeous pastel mint jumper from Topshop which I just had to have! I decided to style it up for a bit of a sports luxe look with some grey skinnies and white Converse hi-tops.

image  

 image

I styled up the casual look with this stunning necklace also from Topshop, I love the gold chain and how well the neon yellow goes with the mint jumper.

image

I love my classic Converse so comfy and they go with everything!

image

I love how the jumper is a bit baggy and like many garments this season, the back is slightly longer than the front.

image

On my little shopping spree I saw these fabulous mint sandals in Primark and I thought yes perfect, so I invested in two pairs. I really like this first pair as the pastel colour is quite subtle and they will go with everything. They fit really well and zip up at the back, so they are easy to get on. The plait strap detailing also gives a bit of texture.

image

I really love the second pair as the gold glittery detailing gives a bit of glam and will be perfect to dress up summer outfits when the sun finally gets here!

image

image

So I look forward to busting out my little mint pieces this summer, I cannot get enough of this colour, I just love it! What do you think? XOXO

3 thoughts on “A bit of summer mintspiration

Leave a Reply

