A home for the pennies!

I love a good purse and get quite sentimental over them, it has to be quite small so I can fit it in a little clutch on a night out. I also don’t like having lots of different compartments, I like everything in the same place where I can see it. This little coin purse below I’ve had for 8 years and got it from Camden market when I was 16. I absolutely love it to pieces but now it is actually falling to pieces – as you can see it’s got hardly any sparkles left:

image

When I was in Topshop the other day I saw this nice little green purse below and I thought maybe it was time to move on. I love the real green leather material and especially the gold heart clasp.

 

image

So this is the new home for all my pennies and it fits right in with the new mint pieces I got for my summer wardrobe, can’t wait to start spending! XOXO

2 thoughts on “A home for the pennies!

Leave a Reply

