Interior inspiration: bunnies

Having a house rabbit I love all bunny things, they are so cute and cheer me up, quite frankly I don’t think there is enough bunny stuff for the home, so I’ve been doing some research and found a few cute pieces, here’s some bunny interior inspiration:

     

   

   

  

 

  

As you can see bunnies make very good inspiration for interior design I really want the bunny shaped cushions, the tea towel and light to start with, I’ll leave you with some actual bunnies to show how cute the muse’s for this post are:

     

  

Soooo cute!!! XOXO

One thought on “Interior inspiration: bunnies

Leave a Reply

