Saturday Street Style

I have woken up to a cold flat and after the previous week of pouring rain and high winds I think it’s safe to say Winter is on its way. All the shops have got their Autumn / Winter fashions in store and just yesterday I bought a super cute new jacket for the season. I love dressing for Winter with chunky knits, a big scarf, boots and slippers, getting all snuggled up and watching movies. So to prepare you for the up and coming cold weather here’s some street style inspiration:

Parisian Fashion Week With Street Style Winter

  

Parisian Fashion Week With Street Style Winter

Parisian Fashion Week With Street Style Winter

  

Latest Fashion Winter in Street Styles 2012

  

Latest Fashion Winter in Street Styles 2012

   

 

  

I love the layering of of tights with shorts, dresses and oversized jumpers. Also with this seasons massive collar trend you can layer blouses under jumpers with the detailed collars showing over the top.  Each Autumn / Winter season I always look forward to getting a new coat and a new pair of boots, this season I have chosen a cute pink short jacket with black bows on and a cream long coat with a fur collar – I will do outfit posts on these- but I think overall I’m going to channel a Sixties Winter look. Hope you enjoyed this post and it gives you some fashion inspiration for the cold season! XOXO

5 thoughts on “Saturday Street Style

Leave a Reply

