Missguided glam dresses du jour!

I haven’t really looked at the Missguided website for a while and I have to say that browsing through the dresses I was really impressed, I think their style has gone a lot more glam lately so I thought I’d share some of my favourites:

Farsin Bodycon Peplum Dress Taylah Bodycon Peplum Dress Gwen Cut Out Sleeveless Skater Dress In Black

£23.99                                         £24.99                                                  £14.99

Amaline Cross Over Tailored Dress In Scarlet Natalie Cross Over Pleated Asymmetric Dress Haline Jewel Detail Cut Out Dress

£26.99                                                 £22.99                                £36.99

Monta Premium Sequin Cut Out Dress Tatum Lace Bustier Dress Callie Sequin Pattern Bodycon Dress

£45.99                                           £25.99                                        £34.99

I love all of these super cute dresses and I think they are perfect to wear out and be dressed up for the up and coming party season. For all of these and more please visit www.missguided.co.uk XOXO

One thought on “Missguided glam dresses du jour!

  1. I’m not so keen on dresses with cutouts (only because I don’t have the body for it!) but I like the third dress. I like how it has been styled. Also strangely drawn towards the red dress with the power shoulders!

    Sunny

Leave a Reply

