Wireless Festival Outfit

I love festival fashion and was so glad that I could style up an outfit to rock out in at Wireless Festival. Knowing the weather was going to be super hot I opted for hot pants, a floral sleeveless blouse and ankle boots accessorized with a black straw trilby and a tassle bag:

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Wireless Festival Outfit

Shorts – Primark £12

Top – Primark £8

Hat – Internacionale total bargain £3.50

Ankle Boots – Schuh £60

Bag – Primark £8

Bracelets Topshop £10

Sunglasses – Jeepers Peepers £16

I totally loved this outfit as it was comfy and cool in the heat as well as looking festivalesque . The top was lovely to wear as it was quite loose and looked really cute with the flower print. I adore boho style so the tassle bag tied that in well with the straw hat while the bracelets added a bit of colour. As you can see I love a bargain and was so pleased with hat as it was only £3.50, it was light and fitted really well and did its job keeping the sun off my face.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Wireless was held at the Olympic Park this year and I went along with my boyfriend Jay, there was a long walk from the station in the blistering heat so I was so glad I had a comfy cool outfit on. In the area by the main stage shown above we saw Macklemore, Miguel, Rita Ora, Emeli Sande and Jay Z. The whole atmosphere was immense and it was a great day out with everyone there just having a good time. My favourite part of the day was seeing Jay Z as he is totally amazing live and the crowd just goes mental all joining in singing and dancing. Towards the end of the set Justin Timberlake also came on which was a great finish to the day. I would definitely recommend anyone to go to Wireless next year as you can enjoy the whole festival experience without worrying about camping. XOXO

One thought on “Wireless Festival Outfit

  1. Pingback: Are you brave enough to pull the “One Coloured Outfit” off… Like I did (PHOTOS) | theguestshop

Leave a Reply

