Summer Street Style

I love looking at what other people wear, how they put together their own outfits and sometimes take some inspiration for my own wardrobe. So I thought I’d do a post on Summer street style 2013 to see what people have been wearing:

One thing that I’ve definitely noticed this season is that the silhouettes and lines are a lot cleaner and this is continuing into next season too. Colour has been a major theme along side prints and I very much enjoy playing around with brighter colours.

I am loving the clutch as a daytime bag and also the idea of transparent bags in general – one to watch I think. I have played around with the crop top and cut out looks but living in England I doubt these will survive into the Winter months.

I plan to wear colour, prints, statement necklaces and pointy toe shoes into next season. What has been your favourite Summer trend and what will you take with you through to Autumn? XOXO

5 thoughts on “Summer Street Style

Leave a Reply

