Microtrend – Rucksacks

Rucksacks have become a major accessory over the last year and have filtered their way into most high street stores. I have to say that I’m not 100% sure about this one as the nostalgia brings back images of school days and at 25 I’ve definitely moved on from that look. However I have seen some which are quite cute but I’m undecided on whether the rucksack look is me. If like me you’re undecided on this micro trend here’s some street style inspiration:

 

Hello Chanel rucksack – okay I would definitely wear that one no question! I think to fit in with my style I’d need a petite rucksack that’s quite girly and cute. I do also really like the white one too. What’s your verdict on the rucksack? XOXO

3 thoughts on “Microtrend – Rucksacks

  1. Pingback: Rucksack and Hay wagon - Plus Model

Leave a Reply

