Autumn inspiration: Stockholm street style

I love a bit of Autumnal fashion and if you read my blog regularly you’ll know I’m partial to a bit of street style inspiration, in particular I love European style and when I came across these recent snaps from Stockholm fashion week I thought I’d share them:

For more pics from the streets of Stockholm check out this link from Style.com http://www.style.com/trendsshopping/streetstyle/082613_Stockholm_Street_Style/#!street-style/slideshow/go/0

I love this time of year where Autumn is on the horizon and you can start layering your outfits, a jacket here, a cheeky pair of ankle boots there and maybe even throw in a stylish hat for good measure. Loving these chic outfits! XOXO

3 thoughts on “Autumn inspiration: Stockholm street style

  1. I love the Scandinavian style….. It’s always an easy palette with a pop of colour here and there. However, above all it’s just stylish. Great post, with love from sojustnice.com

Leave a Reply

