Cosy, Snuggly, Warm

In these cold Winter weeks following Christmas it can get quite depressing, the sky has pretty much been grey and quite frankly all I feel like wearing is pj’s. I decided I needed a nice new cardigan or jacket to snuggle up in and wear over some skinny jeans. A jacket that feels all cosy but is also stylish. On a trip out to Bluewater yesterday I came across this little beauty in Miss Selfridge:

20140119-163818.jpg 

This gorgeous cardigan is from Miss Selfridge – http://www.missselfridge.co.uk I love the pale salmon colour and the texture from the fur gives it that je ne sais quoi.

It’s exactly what I was looking for, warm and cosy and the detachable fur collar gives it a bit of glam. I picked it up in a size 12 so it looks slightly oversized and teamed with skinny jeans, a vest and heeled ankle boots. It’s the perfect jacket to relax in and also versatile enough to wear out for a spot of shopping in town. It’s the best thing I’ve bought all Winter and I know I’ll be wearing it into Spring. XOXO

Leave a Reply

