Pastel Street Style

Spring is on the horizon and what with today being so beautiful and bright – it was even still light at 5pm!!! It’s made me think of my Spring / Summer wardrobe and a major trend for this season is candy colour pastels. I love this trend as it’s the perfect way to inject some colour into my usually dark wardrobe.

From the catwalk to the streets pastels are going to be a huge trend here’s some ideas . . .

    

  

I love all of these colours together as they give a lovely girly, pretty Spring look and will definitely be investing in some pastel pieces for my wardrobe, will you?

XOXO

3 thoughts on “Pastel Street Style

Leave a Reply

